New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Class is in Session

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTraveling salesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsMasters of Sex
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesGodfather... life... risky business... 310 to Yuma
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPrince... Sam Cooke... Bob Marley... Steel Pulse...Tarrus Riley
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Poetry
Idea of funDoing your imagination.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhat I haven't done. What they won't do. What exist in the darkness.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMake happen all that can imagined.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty . Dedication . Willingness . Ability.
On the first dateWhatever is on your mind.